Try

inspiration, love, musings, Poems, poetry, random, random thoughts, spilled ink, thoughts, Uncategorized, writing

I guess I’m not good at trying

That’s my excuse for not trying

Or could it be that I am tired of trying

Since I have stopped trying

I thought that if I tried I will end up somewhere

While trying to understand this I have come nowhere

If I would have focused on doing after trying

I would have done something I tried so hard to do

But I have learnt something I didn’t know before

Trying can help you to understand what you must do

But if you don’t try, you won’t know what must be done

We can do anything but first we must try.

2 thoughts on “Try

Leave a Reply

